Head Office and Shop in Calgary, AB

Lowell Wattie:  (403) 968-4468                  Lowell@PacesetterEquipment.com
Carter Kowal:  (403) 651-9877                  Carter@PacesetterEquipment.com
Arne Kular:     (780) 604-4348                   Arne@PacesetterEquipment.com
Ted Wood:      (587) 999-9663                   Ted@PacesetterEquipment.com

Service | Repairs

Jeremy Chambers: (403) 863-8374          Jeremy@PacesetterEquipment.com
Mike Peters:           (403) 390-8557           Mike@PacesetterEquipment.com
Ryan Weber:          (780) 983-4997           Ryan.W@PacesetterEquipment.com

Northern Alberta Office and Shop

James Fasek:           (780) 940-3725           James@PacesetterEquipment.com
David Purcell:        (780) 238-9755           David@PacesetterEquipment.com
Randy Harvey:    (780) 983-0936

Call Us Toll Free to Direct Your Call

 1-877-796-7223

General Enquiries

Addresses

 

 

Head Office and Shop
Pacesetter Equipment Ltd.

261033 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, AB

T4A 0E2


Rentals@PacesetterEquipment.com

Tel: 403-242-6522
Fax: (587) 535-4835

 

Northern Alberta Office and Shop

Pacesetter Equipment Ltd.

10450 Meyer Road,
Acheson, AB

T7X 6A3


Tel: 780-948-4481
Mobile: 780-940-3725

 

© 2018 by Pacesetter Equipment Ltd.

Serving All of Western Canada!

 1-877-796-7223

  • Instagram